Conference "N=4 Super Yang-Mills Theory, 35 Years After"

Ooguri's conference photos

The conference is held at California Institute of Technology in Pasadena, CA, March 29-31, 2012.

We invite you to celebrate the developments in maximally supersymmetric gauge theories over the past 35 years and the completion of renovation on the fourth floor of Lauritsen-Downs.

Invited speakers include:

Ofer AharonyLars BrinkJoseph PolchinskiMaria Spiropulu
Nima Arkani-HamedClifford CheungAlexander PolyakovMatthias Staudacher
Niklas BeisertHenriette ElvangLisa RandallArkady Tseytlin
Nathan BerkovitsJuan MaldacenaAshoke SenAnastasia Volovich
Zvi BernGregory MooreDavid SkinnerEdward Witten

Link to all lecture titles.

Announcement: Prof. David Gross will give a public lecture at 8:00 PM on Wednesday March 28.

We look forward to seeing you all at Caltech!

The organizing committee:

Lars Brink
Sergei Gukov
Anton Kapustin
John Schwarz


Theoretical High Energy Physics Group, Caltech 452-48, Pasadena CA 91125. Tel: (626) 395-6685 - Email: carol@theory.caltech.edu